Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join PaLA!
Community Search
Calendar

9/8/2017
PaLA Board of Directors Meeting

2016 Kalahari Conference Photos

PaLA Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Friday, October 27, 2017

 
PA Forward Steering Committee Meeting
10/27/2017
Location: Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania    Time: 11:00 AM
 

Friday, November 3, 2017

 
PR Marketing Committee Meeting
11/3/2017
Location: Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania    Time: 11:00 am - 2:00 pm
 

Monday, November 6, 2017

 
Basic Literacy Team Meeting
11/6/2017
Location: Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania    Time: 2:00 PM
 

Wednesday, November 8, 2017

 
PaILS/SPARK Board Meeting
11/8/2017
Location: Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania    Time: 10:00 AM
 
Pails/SPARK Board Meeting
11/8/2017
Location: Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Thursday, November 9, 2017

 
PA Forward Health Literacy Team Meeting
11/9/2017
Location: Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania    Time: 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
 

Monday, November 13, 2017

 
Civic & Social Literacy Team Meeting
11/13/2017
Location: Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Thursday, November 16, 2017

 
Financial Literacy Team Meeting
11/16/2017
Location: Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania    Time: 2:00 PM
 

Friday, December 1, 2017

 
Southeast Chapter Meeting
12/1/2017
Location: King of Prussia, Pennsylvania    Time: 9:00am
 

Sunday, December 3, 2017

 
 
PaLA Board of Directors Meeting
12/3/2017
Time: 1:30 PM
 

Tuesday, December 12, 2017

 
PA Forward Steering Committee Meeting
12/12/2017
Location: Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania    Time: 11:00 AM
 

Thursday, December 14, 2017

 
PA Forward Training Team Meeting
12/14/2017
Location: Mechnicsburg, Pennsylvania    Time: 11:00 AM
 
Displaying page 2 of 2
1  |  2
Sign In
Sign In securely