Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join PaLA!
PaLA Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Monday, June 18, 2018

 
Legislative Cmte Meeting
6/18/2018
Location: Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania    Time: 10:30a - 2:30p
 

Friday, June 22, 2018

 
PA Forward Steering Committee Meeting
6/22/2018
Location: Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania    Time: 11:00a - 2:00p
 

Friday, August 3, 2018

 
PCBL Meeting
8/3/2018
Location: Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania    Time: 10:30a - 3:00p
 

Thursday, August 9, 2018

 
PA Forward Financial Literacy Team Meeting
8/9/2018
Location: Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania    Time: 1:00p - 3:00p
 

Friday, August 10, 2018

 
PaLA PR & Marketing Committee Meeting
8/10/2018
Location: Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania    Time: 11:00a - 2:00p
 

Monday, August 13, 2018

 
Legislative Cmte Meeting
8/13/2018
Location: Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania    Time: 10:30a - 2:30p
 

Thursday, August 16, 2018

 
PA Forward Health Literacy Team Meeting
8/16/2018
Location: Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania    Time: 10:00a - 12:00p
 

Friday, August 17, 2018

 
PA Forward Training Team Meeting
8/17/2018
Location: Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania    Time: 11:00a - 2:00p
 

Monday, August 20, 2018

 
PA Forward Civic & Social Literacy Team Meeting
8/20/2018
Location: Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania    Time: 10:00a - 12:00p
 

Monday, September 10, 2018

 
PaLA Board of Directors Meeting
9/10/2018
Location: Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania    Time: 10:30a - 2:30p
 

Friday, September 14, 2018

 
PA Forward Planning Mtg
9/14/2018
Location: Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania    Time: 11a - 3p
 

Monday, September 24, 2018

 
Legislative Cmte Meeting
9/24/2018
Location: Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania    Time: 10:30a - 2:30p
 

Thursday, September 27, 2018

 
PA Forward Training Mtg
9/27/2018
Location: Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania    Time: 11:00a - 2:00p
 

Monday, October 15, 2018

 
Exhibitor Registration - 2018 PaLA Library Products & Services Expo
10/15/2018 » 10/16/2018
Location: Harrisburg, Pennsylvania    Time: 12:00 pm
 

Tuesday, October 16, 2018

 
Annual Business Meeting
10/16/2018
Location: Harrisburg, Pennsylvania   
 
Displaying page 3 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4

Contact Us

220 Cumberland Parkway, Suite 10
Mechanicsburg, PA 17055
717-766-7663 Phone
717-766-5440 Fax
800-622-3308 (PA Only)