Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join PaLA!
Community Search
Calendar

7/14/2017
NE Chapter 3rd Annual Old Forge Pizza Crawl!

2016 Kalahari Conference Photos

PaLA Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Friday, August 25, 2017

 
PA Forward Steering Committee Meeting
8/25/2017
Location: Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania    Time: 11:00 AM
 

Friday, September 1, 2017

 
 

Monday, September 4, 2017

 
Labor Day Holiday - PaLA Closed
9/4/2017
Location: Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania   
 

Friday, September 8, 2017

 
PaLA Board of Directors Meeting
9/8/2017
Location: Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania    Time: 10:30 AM
 

Thursday, September 14, 2017

 
PA Forward Health Literacy Team Meeting
9/14/2017
Location: Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania    Time: 10:00 am- 12:00 pm
 

Friday, September 15, 2017

 
PR Marketing Committee Meeting
9/15/2017
Location: Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania    Time: 11:00 am - 2:00 pm
 

Tuesday, September 19, 2017

 
Basic Literacy Team Meeting
9/19/2017
Location: Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania    Time: 2:00 PM
 

Thursday, September 21, 2017

 
Financial Literacy Team Meeting
9/21/2017
Location: Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania    Time: 2:00 PM
 

Monday, September 25, 2017

 
Civic & Social Literacy Team Meeting
9/25/2017
Location: Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Thursday, October 5, 2017

 
Star Library Team Meeting
10/5/2017
Location: Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania    Time: 11:00 AM
 

Sunday, October 15, 2017

 
 

Monday, October 16, 2017

 
Exhibitor Registration - 2017 PaLA Library Products & Services Expo
10/16/2017 » 10/17/2017
Location: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Friday, October 27, 2017

 
PA Forward Steering Committee Meeting
10/27/2017
Location: Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania    Time: 11:00 AM
 

Friday, November 3, 2017

 
PR Marketing Comiittee Meeting
11/3/2017
Location: Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania    Time: 11:00 am - 2:00 pm
 

Monday, November 6, 2017

 
Basic Literacy Team Meeting
11/6/2017
Location: Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania    Time: 2:00 PM
 
Displaying page 2 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
Sign In
Sign In securely