Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join PaLA!
Community Search
Calendar

8/18/2017
CRD ACRL Workshop: Intersections of Scholarly Communication and Information Literacy

2016 Kalahari Conference Photos

PaLA Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Friday, August 18, 2017

 
CRD ACRL Workshop: Intersections of Scholarly Communication and Information Literacy
8/18/2017
Location: Glenside, Pennsylvania    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Wednesday, August 30, 2017

 
PaLA Scholarship Committee Meeting
8/30/2017
Location: Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania    Time: 1:30pm
 

Thursday, August 31, 2017

 
Membership Committee
8/31/2017
Time: 11:00 AM
 

Friday, September 1, 2017

 
 

Monday, September 4, 2017

 
Labor Day Holiday - PaLA Closed
9/4/2017
Location: Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania   
 

Friday, September 8, 2017

 
PaLA Board of Directors Meeting
9/8/2017
Location: Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania    Time: 10:30 AM
 

Thursday, September 14, 2017

 
PA Forward Health Literacy Team Meeting
9/14/2017
Location: Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania    Time: 10:00 am- 12:00 pm
 

Tuesday, September 19, 2017

 
Basic Literacy Team Meeting
9/19/2017
Location: Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania    Time: 2:00 PM
 

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

 
Organization & Bylaws Committee
9/20/2017
Location: Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania    Time: 10:30am
 

Thursday, September 21, 2017

 
Financial Literacy Team Meeting
9/21/2017
Location: Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania    Time: 2:00 PM
 

Friday, September 22, 2017

 
PR Marketing Committee Meeting
9/22/2017
Location: Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania    Time: 11:00 am - 2:00 pm
 

Monday, September 25, 2017

 
Civic & Social Literacy Team Meeting
9/25/2017
Location: Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Thursday, October 5, 2017

 
PA Forward Training Team Meeting
10/5/2017
Location: Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania    Time: 11:00 AM
 

Sunday, October 15, 2017

 
 
Pennsylvania Library Association 2017 Conference
10/15/2017 » 10/18/2017
Location: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania   
Pennsylvania Library Association 2017 Conference
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Sign In
Sign In securely